PrePaidGSM.net Forum
telna Mobile
PrePaidGSM Home National Operators International Cards Contacts Links



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#1)
VladS (Offline)
Senior Member
Prepaid Pioneer
 
Posts: 590
Join Date: 22 Jun 2004

Country:
Default Lycamobile PLUS Beligum needed - 04-09-2014, 01:35

Hello folks,

I need to get my hands on a Belgian Lycamobile PLUS SIM card to replace my existing legacy Lycamobile card that's being phased out.

These cards are free, but only get mailed to Belgian addresses.

Would anyone in Belgium be able order one than re-mail to me in Canada?

Thanks!
vs


VladS
Mobile phones: iPhone 5, Blackberry 9900, Nexus S, Samsung S3322 duos
Mobile data cards: Huawei E587u-5, Huawei E583c, Huawei E160
Postpaid SIMs: CA: Fido, Wind; INTL: Telna
Prepaid SIMs: DE: Fonic, Lidl; AT: yesss!, bob; UK: O2; US: AT&T; RO: Orange, Vodafone; FR: b&you, Lycamobile; NL: Lycamobile; BE: Lycamobile, Jim Mobile; CL: Entel; MX: Telcel; INTL: eKit Blue, eKit Yellow
Dead SIMs: too many to list
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
UKSTEVE (Offline)
Senior Member
Prepaid Expert
 
UKSTEVE's Avatar
 
Posts: 197
Join Date: 26 Dec 2004
Location: Sheffield UK

Country:
Default 04-09-2014, 13:04

Hi Vlad,

The Lyca Mobile Belgian SIM cards are available on Amazon UK:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/LYCAMOBILE-B...mobile+belgium

Hope that info helps - they should ship to Canada?

+Steve


[size=2]Steve Gold
PO Box 1014, Sheffield S10 5YG, UK

Home mobie: Telefonica O2
Other UK mobiles: 3, Vodafone, Virgin

Foreign SIMs: Toggle (multi); Germany (Fonic); Poland (Orange PL);

Skype: stevewgold
  Send a message via Skype™ to UKSTEVE 
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
inquisitor (Offline)
Senior Member
Prepaid Professionist
 
inquisitor's Avatar
 
Posts: 1,399
Join Date: 15 Nov 2006

Country:
Default 04-09-2014, 13:43

I recently managed to get a Spanish lycamobile SIM card posted to Germany by simply adding a "DE" for Germany before the post code and "Alemania" ("Germany" in Spanish) after the city. That may work for Belgium, too: http://www.lycamobile.be/en/free-sim-request


terminals: Samsung: Galaxy S5 DuoS (G900FD); BLU: Win HD LTE; Nokia: 1200; Asus: Fonepad 7 ME372CG; Huawei data: E3372, Vodafone R201, K3765, E1762;
postpaid: O2 on Business XL; prepaid: DE: Aldi Talk, Lidl; UK: 3; BG: MTel, vivacom; RU: MTS; RS: MTS; UAE: du Tourist SIM; INT'L: toggle mobile
VoIP: sipgate.de (German DID); sipgate.co.uk (British DID); ukddi.com (British DID); sipcall.ch (Swiss DID); megafon.bg (Bulgarian DID); InterVoip.com
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
UKSTEVE (Offline)
Senior Member
Prepaid Expert
 
UKSTEVE's Avatar
 
Posts: 197
Join Date: 26 Dec 2004
Location: Sheffield UK

Country:
Default 04-09-2014, 14:38

BTW Vlad - if you need this SIM card posting to Canada, I can order and mail on - hope this helps / +Steve


[size=2]Steve Gold
PO Box 1014, Sheffield S10 5YG, UK

Home mobie: Telefonica O2
Other UK mobiles: 3, Vodafone, Virgin

Foreign SIMs: Toggle (multi); Germany (Fonic); Poland (Orange PL);

Skype: stevewgold
  Send a message via Skype™ to UKSTEVE 
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
andy (Offline)
Moderator
Prepaid Prophet
 
Posts: 2,119
Join Date: 10 Dec 2004

Country:
Default 07-09-2014, 19:52

Or I have family in Brussels and could get them to send you one of the free ones
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
allexander2 (Offline)
Junior Member
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Join Date: 17 Sep 2014

Country:
Default 17-09-2014, 10:11

I can also get you one posted to your address- just let me know
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
rfranzq (Online)
Senior Member
Prepaid Pioneer
 
rfranzq's Avatar
 
Posts: 745
Join Date: 21 Apr 2009

Country:
Default 30-09-2014, 20:00

Quote:
Originally Posted by Afridi30 View Post
I need to get my hands on a Belgian Lycamobile PLUS SIM card to replace my existing legacy Lycamobile card that's being phased out.
And Lycamobile will not replace it for you?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
dg7feq (Offline)
Moderator
Prepaid Guru
 
Posts: 1,158
Join Date: 04 Feb 2006
Location: Germany

Country:
Default 01-10-2014, 11:33

If a lyca card expire you have to buy a new one. They have very minimalistic customer support


Germany: smartmobil, simquadrat, Vodafone (data)
Thailand: truemove (phone+sms+wifi), TOT 3G (data)
International: xxSim+372, toggle +44/+49/+41/+31
Phones: Huawei Mate7, Zopo ZP700
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
2002- ad libitum PrePaidGSM.net