PrePaidGSM.net Forum
Travelsim
PrePaidGSM Home National Operators International Cards Contacts Links



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#11)
svenn (Offline)
Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 97
Join Date: 22 Dec 2016

Country:
Default 29-05-2018, 15:48

You can add your German number so i can throw my german simcard away because the Number is now on the bnesim. If the unlimited package are up you can add 10 GB but they will add a Option where you can reactivate it i chatted with them at 13 o clock. The LTE Speed is really great.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
MBK (Offline)
Senior Member
Prepaid Fan
 
Posts: 113
Join Date: 31 Dec 2012

Country:
Default 29-05-2018, 15:53

No, I don't think you can port your German number?

But as I understand it: You can forward the calls from your German Sim (assuming you have an unlimited calls abo) to a German DID you purchase with bnesim.

And as caller ID you can set your original German number. So it looks seemless.

Only problem : no incoming SMS.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#13)
svenn (Offline)
Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 97
Join Date: 22 Dec 2016

Country:
Default 29-05-2018, 16:01

In the app there is an Option which says DID there I can get a new German numer you can choose France italy Germany ans so on.

I will give my number now to my friends and Family and then we will see.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
MBK (Offline)
Senior Member
Prepaid Fan
 
Posts: 113
Join Date: 31 Dec 2012

Country:
Default 29-05-2018, 16:04

Yes, that's what I explained .

In the app can you purchase the 35 unlimited 30 day data package ? And can you purchase it again after it expires?

Or do you see only the limited data packages?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
svenn (Offline)
Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 97
Join Date: 22 Dec 2016

Country:
Default 29-05-2018, 16:12

I can top up the sim via the app.

I really love this simcard. Greetings from Germany where it is sooo hot today

https://www.accuweather.com/en/de/ha...orecast/178556
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
MBK (Offline)
Senior Member
Prepaid Fan
 
Posts: 113
Join Date: 31 Dec 2012

Country:
Default 29-05-2018, 16:22

OK, but you can re purchase the unlimited data packages several times?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
svenn (Offline)
Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 97
Join Date: 22 Dec 2016

Country:
Default 29-05-2018, 16:27

No at the Moment not but they will make it possible in the future.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
MBK (Offline)
Senior Member
Prepaid Fan
 
Posts: 113
Join Date: 31 Dec 2012

Country:
Default 29-05-2018, 16:31

Ok, thanks for the feed back.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
Grandhom (Offline)
Junior Member
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Join Date: 01 Nov 2018

Country:
Default BNEsim with unlimited Data in Europe - 26-11-2018, 06:09

I want to do my first contest...bikini....but it looks like I will be in Europe around the time I am ready to compete. Is there bikini there as well and will they allow me to compete if I am a US citizen?
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
2002- ad libitum PrePaidGSM.net