PrePaidGSM.net Forum
Mobal
PrePaidGSM Home National Operators International Cards Contacts Links


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#1)
jstern (Offline)
Junior Member
Amateur Member
 
Posts: 14
Join Date: 04 Jun 2011

Country:
Default How to activate Cosmote Data SIM? - 24-06-2014, 03:46

I got a Cosmote data-only SIM, but I can't seem to activate it via text from my MiFi.

Do I need to find someone with a voice phone? Or maybe the store didn't properly activate my SIM when I purchased it?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
DaveRo (Offline)
Senior Member
Prepaid Fan
 
Posts: 153
Join Date: 07 Jul 2006

Country:
Default 26-06-2014, 20:57

What sort of SIM is it? What's it called?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
real_goose (Offline)
Junior Member
Amateur Member
 
Posts: 16
Join Date: 26 Mar 2007
Location: Tampa

Country:
Default 29-07-2014, 18:33

Put the SIM card in your mifi and access http://ciotgprepaid.cosmote.gr from your computer. This is where you can see your balance and pick what time period you want to buy.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
2002- ad libitum PrePaidGSM.net