PrePaidGSM.net Forum
Mobal
PrePaidGSM Home National Operators International Cards Contacts Links


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#31)
kimdo (Offline)
Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 97
Join Date: 11 Oct 2011

Country:
Default 11-04-2012, 13:06

Quote:
Originally Posted by inquisitor View Post
I've explained that recently in another context here.

Thanks for your sharing
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#32)
kimdo (Offline)
Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 97
Join Date: 11 Oct 2011

Country:
Default 04-05-2012, 03:37

Will go to Italy next week, hoping that everything are ok
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#33)
kimdo (Offline)
Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 97
Join Date: 11 Oct 2011

Country:
Default 13-05-2012, 05:22

In Rome now, the TIM sim is worked properly. It's really great
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#34)
kimdo (Offline)
Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 97
Join Date: 11 Oct 2011

Country:
Default 14-05-2012, 04:59

Quote:
Originally Posted by kimdo View Post
In Rome now, the TIM sim is worked properly. It's really great

Need help!

I send SMS “SALDO INTERNETSENZALIMITI” by Huawei mifi to check data usage, but do not get the data used message. Just other meaningless information.

The “SALDO INTERNETSENZALIMITI” is a correct code for checking data usage?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#35)
kimdo (Offline)
Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 97
Join Date: 11 Oct 2011

Country:
Default 29-05-2012, 17:47

Hi Inquisitor,

My Italy trip have just ended. I have to say.... thank you for your great help.
All your information did a great help during in my Italy trip.

Kimdo
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#36)
Effendi (Offline)
The great Dictator!
Prepaid Prophet
 
Effendi's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,486
Join Date: 13 Jan 2004
Location: Trieste/Trst

Country:
Default 30-05-2012, 15:57

Quote:
Originally Posted by kimdo View Post
Need help!

I send SMS “SALDO INTERNETSENZALIMITI” by Huawei mifi to check data usage, but do not get the data used message. Just other meaningless information.

The “SALDO INTERNETSENZALIMITI” is a correct code for checking data usage?
it's correct but probably you get a flash SMS which you cannot see on the mifi, but only on phones.


Working Prepaids: IT: Wind, Vodafone IT, UNO Mobile; SM: Prima; UK: 3, Virgin; INT: TravelSIM, Truphone.
Deceased Prepaids: CZ: Oskar, Eurotel; SK: Orange; DE: E-Plus, Aldi, Simyo; GE: Geocell; AM: Armentel; PL: Heyah, Plus; LT: Tele2; LV: Amigo; EE: Elisa; UA: Kyivstar; NZ: Vodafone; INT: UM, UM+, ICQSim.
GSM/3G Phones: Nokia Lumia 630 dual sim
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#37)
kimdo (Offline)
Member
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 97
Join Date: 11 Oct 2011

Country:
Default 31-05-2012, 12:17

Quote:
Originally Posted by Effendi View Post
it's correct but probably you get a flash SMS which you cannot see on the mifi, but only on phones.
Thanks, it might be the reason.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
© 2002- ad libitum PrePaidGSM.net