PrePaidGSM.net Forum
telna Mobile
PrePaidGSM Home National Operators International Cards Contacts Links


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#1)
valtom (Offline)
Junior Member
Newbie
 
Posts: 8
Join Date: 06 Sep 2006

Default 07-09-2006, 22:15

It seems to me that vodaphone spain has data plans availible as prepaid. I know there has been some discussion as to Wind having data plans capable of roaming but doesn't this vodaphone webpage (in spanish )

vodaphone spain data

show that spanish vodaphone has this service as well or is it just domistic UMTS? If it does it it UMTS 3G (anyone that reads spanish?)? :meh:
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Effendi (Offline)
The great Dictator!
Prepaid Prophet
 
Effendi's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,486
Join Date: 13 Jan 2004
Location: Trieste/Trst

Country:
Default 08-09-2006, 09:05

Those are the normal GPRS/3G roaming agreements that any operator has, but they don't have a flat rate for roaming like Wind. If for you spending 5?/MB is ok than you're welcome, but I fear it's not such a great thing!


Working Prepaids: IT: Wind, Vodafone IT, UNO Mobile; SM: Prima; UK: 3, Virgin; INT: TravelSIM, Truphone.
Deceased Prepaids: CZ: Oskar, Eurotel; SK: Orange; DE: E-Plus, Aldi, Simyo; GE: Geocell; AM: Armentel; PL: Heyah, Plus; LT: Tele2; LV: Amigo; EE: Elisa; UA: Kyivstar; NZ: Vodafone; INT: UM, UM+, ICQSim.
GSM/3G Phones: Nokia Lumia 630 dual sim
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
2002- ad libitum PrePaidGSM.net