PrePaidGSM.net Forum

PrePaidGSM.net Forum (http://www.prepaidgsm.net/forum/index.php)
-   Greece and Cyprus (http://www.prepaidgsm.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   How to activate Cosmote Data SIM? (http://www.prepaidgsm.net/forum/showthread.php?t=8514)

jstern 24-06-2014 02:46

How to activate Cosmote Data SIM?
 
I got a Cosmote data-only SIM, but I can't seem to activate it via text from my MiFi.

Do I need to find someone with a voice phone? Or maybe the store didn't properly activate my SIM when I purchased it?

DaveRo 26-06-2014 19:57

What sort of SIM is it? What's it called?

real_goose 29-07-2014 17:33

Put the SIM card in your mifi and access http://ciotgprepaid.cosmote.gr from your computer. This is where you can see your balance and pick what time period you want to buy.


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:01.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
2002- ad libitum PrePaidGSM.net