Forum Forum (
-   Greece and Cyprus (
-   -   How to activate Cosmote Data SIM? (

jstern 24-06-2014 02:46

How to activate Cosmote Data SIM?
I got a Cosmote data-only SIM, but I can't seem to activate it via text from my MiFi.

Do I need to find someone with a voice phone? Or maybe the store didn't properly activate my SIM when I purchased it?

DaveRo 26-06-2014 19:57

What sort of SIM is it? What's it called?

real_goose 29-07-2014 17:33

Put the SIM card in your mifi and access from your computer. This is where you can see your balance and pick what time period you want to buy.

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:24.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
2002- ad libitum