PrePaidGSM > Operators > International Carriers > UM +

United Mobile


UM+ is the second voice offer by United-Mobile.
This offer has a Jersey prefix and keeps most of the advantages of the +423 offer but with a British prefix which is usually cheaper to be called.

€ 0.00 incoming calls in 80 countries worldwide
cheap calls to mobiles and on-net calls
good coverage
Jersey prefix should be quite cheap to call to.

Set-up fee for all outgoing and incoming calls
no data available



  Set-up fee Zone 1 Zone 2 Zone 3 Zone 4 Zone 5 Zone 6
Incoming calls € 0.19 € 0.00 € 0.00 € 0.19 € 0.49 € 0.99 € 1.79
On Net Calls € 0.19 € 0.39 € 0.49 € 0.69 € 1.19 € 1.59 € 1.99
To Zone 1 € 0.19 € 0.29 € 0.39 € 0.59 € 0.99 € 1.29 € 1.99
Zone 2 € 0.19 € 0.39 € 0.49 € 0.69 € 1.19 € 1.59 € 1.99
To Zone 3 € 0.19 € 0.69 € 0.79 € 0.99 € 1.29 € 1.79 € 2.49
To Zone 4 € 0.19 € 1.09 € 1.29 € 1.29 € 1.59 € 1.99 € 2.99
To Zone 5 € 0.19 € 1.99 € 1.99 € 1.99 € 2.49 € 2.99 € 3.49
Voice Mail € 0.19 € 0.29 € 0.39 € 0.59 € 0.99 € 1.29 € 1.99
Customer Service € 0.19 € 0.49 € 0.49 € 0.49 € 0.49 € 0.49 € 0.49

Easy Code numbers

All calls to Voicemail, United Mobile Hotline, Language selection and diverting calls are billed as on-net calls.

EasyCode Numbers
Language Selection
United Mobile Redirect Menu
United Mobile Voice MailBox
United Mobile Recharge Menu
United Mobile Balance Enquiry
United Mobile Hotline (+44 7937 09 99 11 from other phones)

Balance enquiry and balance recharge are free of charge

Additional Services and Costs
Messaging Outgoing SMS: € 0.29
Incoming SMS: free of charge
Data Calls not available
Billing 60/60
Refills/credit € 25.00/25.00
€ 50.00/50.00
€ 100.00/100.00
Validity period 9 months from last call, message or refill
UM+ Prefix +44.7937, Jersey

Origination Zones

Zone 1: Algeria, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Croatia, Cyprus (Greece), Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands Antilles, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Sweden, Tanzania, Turkey, United Arab Emir., Vietnam, Virgin Islands (UK)
Zone 2: Albania, Aland Island (Finland), Anguilla, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Estonia, Gibraltar, Haiti, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Kenya, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, St. Kitts/Nevis, Switzerland, Trinidad/Tobago, Tunisia, Turks/ Caicos Island, UK.
Zone 3: Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, Gambia, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Liberia, Martinique, New Zealand, Saint Martin, Saint-Barthelemy, Slovenia.
Zone 4: Bangladesh, Burkina Faso, Faroe Islands, Greenland, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Kuwait, Macau, Malaysia, Mauritius, Pakistan, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria, Taiwan, Ukraine.
Zone 5: Argentina, Canada, China, Liechtenstein, Palestine, Paraguay, Peru, Sudan, Thailand.
Zone 6: Antigua/Barbuda, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Ecuador, Grenada, India, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Samoa US, St. Lucia, St. Vincents, USA, Virgin Islands-US.

Destination Zones

(f=landline; m=mobile)

Zone 1: Andorra f, Argentina f, Australia f, Austria f, Bahamas f, Belgium f, Bermuda f+m, Brazil f, Brunei f, Bulgaria f, Canada f+m, Chile f, China f, China m, Colombia f, Costa Rica f, Costa Rica m, Croatia f, Cyprus (Greece) f, Cyprus (Greece) m, Czech Republic f, Denmark f, Dominican Republic f, Estonia f, Finland f, France f, Georgia f, Germany f, Gibraltar f, Greece f, Guam f, Hong Kong f+m, Hungary f, Iceland f, India f+m, Ireland f, Israel f, Israel m, Italy f, Italy-Vatican City f, Japan f, Korea (South) f+m, Laos f, Liechtenstein f, Lithuania f, Luxembourg f, Macau f+m, Malawi f+m, Malaysia f+m, Monaco f, Netherlands f, New Zealand f, Northern Marianas f, Norway f, Pakistan f+m, Panama f, Peru f, Poland f, Portugal f, Puerto Rico f+m, Russia f+m, San Marino f, Singapore f+m, Slovakia f, Slovenia f, South Africa f, Spain f, Sweden f, Switzerland f, Taiwan f, Thailand f+m, Turkey f, UK f, Uruguay f, USA f+m, USA (Alaska) f+m, Venezuela f, Virgin Islands (US) f+m.
Zone 2: Afghanistan f+m, Albania f+m, Algeria f+m, Angola f+m, Anguilla f+m, Antigua/Barbuda f+m, Argentina m, Armenia f+m, Aruba f+m, Australia m, Austria m, Azerbaijan f+m, Bahrain f+m, Bangladesh f+m, Barbados f+m, Belarus f+m, Belize f, Benin f+m, Bhutan f+m, Bolivia f+m, Bosnia-Hercegovina f, Botswana f+m, Brazil m, Brunei m, Burundi f+m, Cambodia f+m, Cameroon f+m, Cayman Islands f+m, Chad f, Chile m, Colombia m, Congo f+m, Croatia m, Cyprus (Turkey) f, Czech Republic m, Denmark m, Dominica f+m, Ecuador f+m, Egypt f+m, El Salvador f+m, Finland m, France m, French Guiana f, French Polynesia f, Gabon f, Georgia m, Germany m, Ghana f+m, Greece m, Grenada f+m, Guadeloupe f, Guatemala f+m, Guinea f, Haiti f+m, Honduras f+m, Hungary m, Indonesia f+m, Iran f+m, Iraq f, Ireland m, Ivory Coast f+m, Jamaica f+m, Japan m, Jordan f+m, Kazakhstan f+m, Kenya f, Kuwait f+m, Kyrgyzstan f+m, Latvia f+m, Lebanon f+m, Lithuania m, Luxembourg m, Macedonia f, Madagascar f, Maldives f+m, Mali f+m, Malta f+m, Martinique f, Mauritius f+m, Mexico f, Micronesia f, Moldova f+m, Mongolia f, Montserrat f, Morocco f, Mozambique f, Namibia f, Nepal f, Netherlands m, Netherlands Antilles f+m, Nicaragua f+m, Niger f+m, Nigeria f+m, Norway m, Oman f+m, Palestine f+m, Panama m, Paraguay f+m, Peru m, Philippines f+m, Poland m, Portugal m, Qatar f+m, Romania f+m, Rwanda f+m, Saint-Barthelemy f, Saint Martin f, Samoa US f, Saudi Arabia f+m, Senegal f+m, Serbia f+m, Seychelles f+m, Sierra Leone f+m, Slovak Republic m, South Africa m, Sri Lanka f+m, St. Kitts/Nevis f+m, St. Lucia f+m, St. Pierre f, St. Vincents f+m, Sudan f, Swaziland f, Sweden m, Taiwan m, Tajikistan f +m, Tanzania f+m, Tonga f, Trinidad/Tobago f, Tunisia f+m, Turkey m, Turkmenistan f+m, Turks/Caicos Island f, Uganda f+m, UK m, Ukraine f+m, United Arab Emir. f+m, Uruguay m, Uzbekistan f+m, Venezuela m, Vietnam f+m, Virgin Islands-UK f+m, Yemen f+m, Zambia f+m, Zimbabwe f.
Zone 3: Andorra m, Belgium m, Belize m, Bosnia-Hercegovina m, Bulgaria m, Burkina Faso f+m, Cape Verde Is. f+m, Central African Republic f+m, Chad f, Democratic Republic of Congo f+m, Equatorial Guinea f+m, Eritrea f+m, Estonia m, Ethiopia f+m, Fiji f+m, Gambia f+m, Gibraltar m, Guadeloupe m, Guyana f+m, Iceland m, Italy m, Kenya m, Lesotho f, Liberia f+m, Libya f+m, Macedonia m, Madagascar m, Marshall Islands f+m, Martinique m, Mauritania f+m, Monaco m, Montenegro f+m, Morocco m, Mozambique m, Namibia m, New Caledonia f+m, New Zealand m, Reunion f, Saint-Barthelemy m, Saint Martin m, Slovenia m, Spain m, St. Pierre m, Suriname f+m, Swaziland m, Switzerland m, Syria f+m, Togo f+m, Trinidad/Tobago m, Turks/Caicos Island m, Zimbabwe m.
Zone 4: Ascension Island f+m, Comoros f+m, Cook Islands f+m, Cuba f+m, Diego Garcia f+m, Djibouti f+m, East Timor f+m, Easter Island f+m, Falkland Islands f+m, Faroe Islands f+m, Greenland f+m, Guinea-Bissau f+m, Iraq m, Kiribati f+m, Korea-North f+m, Lesotho m, Liechtenstein m, Mexico m, Myanmar f+m, Nauru f+m, Niue f+m, Palau f+m, Papua New Guinea f+m, Reunion m, Rodriguez Islands f+m, Samoa Western f+m, Solomon Islands f+m, Somalia f+m, Sudan m, Tokelau f+m, Tuvalu f+m, Vanuatu f+m, Wallis/Futuna f+m.
Zone 5: Christmas Island f+m, Cocos Island f+m, French Guiana m, Liechtenstein VAS m, Norfolk Islands f+m, Samoa US m, Sao Tome/Principe f+m, St. Helena f+m

Calls to other destinations and satellite phones are rated with 8€/min in zone 1-6.
For calls from cruise ships the following rates are used: incoming calls: 10€/min, outgoing calls to all destinations: 15€/min.